Aloha from Kauai’i….

This week I am on a much needed vacation with my friend Courtney – another hard working non profit manager who needed a vacation in the worst way! I will be blogging some “hawaiian style” recipes this week from beautiful Princeville, Kauai’i. This photo is from a gorgeous private bluff that my brother has a little shack on – isn’t this the most amazing view of the North Shore and Hanalei Bay?

kauaibluff

I am working on some great recipes this week…..using all locally grown and fresh caught ingredients…stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

